CODPAC - Connecticut Dental Political Action Committee
Find us on Facebook Contribute
Get InvolvedMeet The BoardEventsPhoto GalleryContact


Meet the Board

2020-2021 CODPAC Board of Directors

Dr. Dan Saunders, Chair

Dr. Carolyn Malon, Treasurer

Dr. Mark Desrosiers

Dr. David Fried

Dr. Paul Ganjian

Dr. Eric Han

Dr. N. Summer Lerch

Dr. William MacDonnell

Dr. Jack Mooney

Dr. Michael Ungerleider

Home | Get Involved | Meet the Board | Events | Photo Gallery | Contact



835 West Queen Street | Southington, CT 06489

Find us on Facebook